International Cooperation Networks 2018-07-26T10:15:18+00:00

Universitas Sebelas Maret (UNS) keeps developing the cooperation with international networks especially with prominent universities in the world (World’s Top 40 Universities) mainly in form of student and lecturer exchanges, joint researches and scientific journal writing projects.

Southeast Asia

  • Burapha University (Thailand)

  • Silpakorn University (Thailand)

  • Thammasat University (Thailand)

  • University of The Phillipines (the Phillipines)

  • Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

  • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

  • Universiti Sains Malaysia

  • Universiti Utara Malaysia

  • Universiti Malaysia Sabah

  • Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris Malaysia

  • Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka

East Asia

  • Gifu University (Japan)

  • Chonnam National University (South Korea)

  • Chungnam National University (South Korea)

  • Dankook University (South Korea)

  • Kokushikan University (Japan)

  • Xihua University (People’s Republic of China)

Australia dan Oceania

  • University of South Australia (Australia)

  • Curtin University (Australia)

  • University of Canberra (Australia)

  • Deakin University (Australia)

  • Murdoch University

Middle East and Africa

  • Suez Canal University (Egypt)

  • Akdeniz University (Turkey)

  • Antalaya International University (Turkey)

  • Kastamonu University (Turkey)


  • Leiden University (Netherlands)

  • University of Twente (Netherlands)

  • La Rochelle University (France)

  • The University of Limoges (France)

  • Karlsruhe Institute of Technolog (German)

  • Ghent University (Belgum)

  • Rey Juan Carlos University (Spain)


  • Florida State University (United States)

  • University of Kentucky (United States)

  • University of Denver (United States)