Members of the Board of Trustees

The appointment of members of the Sebelas Maret Board of Trustees 2020-2025, based on Decree of the Minister of Education and Culture Number 108833 / MPK / RHS / KP / 2020 dated November 10, is as follows:

1. Minister for Education and Culture
2. Rector Universitas Sebelas Maret
3. Chief of Academic Senate Universitas Sebelas Maret
4. Marsekal TNI Dr. (H.C.) Hadi Tjahjanto, S.IP. (Vice of the Public)
5. Ir. Gunawan Sulistyo, M.M. (Vice of the Public)
6. Drs. Charmaida Tjokrosuwarno, M.A. (Vice of the Public)
7. Dr. Soeprayitno, M.M. (Vice of the Public)
8. Prof. Hasan Fauzi, M.B.A., Ph.D., C.A., CSRA. (Vice of Academic Senate)
9. Prof. Tri Atmojo Kusmayadi, M.Sc., Ph.D. (Vice of Academic Senate)
10. Prof. Dr. Istadiyantha, M.S. (Vice of Academic Senate)
11. Prof. Dr. Mahendra Wijaya, M.S. (Vice of Academic Senate)
12. Prof. Yusep Muslih Purwana, S.T., M.T., Ph.D. (Vice of Academic Senate)
13. Prof. Dr. Wiedy Murtini, M.Pd. (Vice of Academic Senate)
14. Dr. Ir. Eny Lestari, M.Si. (Vice of Academic Senate)
15. Ir. Budi Harto, M.M. (Vice of Alumni)
16. Muhammad Sholihin, S.Ag., S.IP. (Vice of Education Staff)
17. Muhammad Zainal Arifin (Vice of Student)