Faculty of Agriculture

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Faculty of Agriculture had two departments, which were Agronomy and Agricultural Economics, at the time of its establishment on March 11th, 1976 based on the Presidential Decree Number 10 Year 1976. In its development this faculty had four study programs, which were Agronomy, Soil Science, Agricultural Social Economy (Agribusiness), and Agricultural Extension and Communication, in 1984 based on the Decree of the General Directorate of the Ministry of Education and Culture Number 39/DIKTI/Kep/1994. In 1997 this faculty succeeded in adding one more study program, which was Livestock Production Study Program; and in 2004 it added a new study program which was Agricultural Product Technology. In 2008, there was a marger of study programs, which were: a) Agronomy and Soil Science becoming Agrotechnology; and also b) Agrobusiness and Agricultural Extension & Communication becoming Agribusiness. Anyhow in 2003 Agricultural Extension & Communication came back to stand-alone.

For more details, visit http://fp.uns.ac.id

Diploma Programs

Undergraduate Programs

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.