Faculty of Cultural Sciences

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

It is one of the ten faculties in Universitas Sebelas Maret which has been established since March 11th, 1976 based on the Presidential Decree Number 10 Year 1976. The name of this faculty used to be the Faculty of Letters and Culture at that time. The name was changedd into the Faculty of Letters in 1984. Its name was changed again into the Faculty of Letters and Arts in 2002 based on the Decree of the Ministry of Education and Culture Number 156/2002 of August 13th, 2002. In 2015, the Faculty of Literature and Arts is divided into the Faculty of Humanities and Faculty of Art and Design, and was confirmed in the Organization and Work Procedure (OTK) UNS new through Permendikbud Number 82 Year 2014.

For more details, visit http://fib.uns.ac.id

Diploma Programs

Undergraduate Programs

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.